Committee of student youth


Кто из 13 участниц будет обладателем титула: "Мисс симпатий online"?
  • Аширбаева Айдана
  • Толек Мадина
  • Мырзалы Дамира
  • Жанаманова Нурсулу
  • Нигай Виктория
  • Нуркадилова Нуриля
  • Утегенова Лаура
  • Адильхан Камила
  • Ким Виктория
  • Церибова Нарса
  • Аймаганбетова Айгуль
  • Алпысбаева Мадина
  • Изимгалиева Аружан

Vote results

Main page → For students → Committee of student youth

Committee of student youth

The Committee of the student youth is public organization working in the field of youth policy, organizing creative and public life of the students of KazGASA.

Aims of Committee activity are to promote the educational process, organization of various events and leisure activities of Academy student's youth.

The Committee student youth has his radio Studio in which we highlight the student life of the Academy.

The work of the Committee is conducted under the comprehensive plan of extracurricular work and social protection of students of KazGASA, coordinated with the city, Republican organizations.

Leisure of students which organized by SYC with the help of advisors diverse and filled with all sorts of activities. These are competitions CFI (club of funny and inventive), a beauty contest «Miss KazGASA», contest «Zhigit Sultany», festival «Spring in KazGASA», «Nauryz» and others, clubs operate In Academy (commands of CFI, dance groups, rock ensembles, performers of folk and modern songs, and others), lectures, sports sections. The participants of Amateur performances took prizes at various events of the district, city and Republican level.


Composition of SYC 






 Chairman of Student Youth Committee

 Raiskanov Yerassyl Erbolatovich

















 Student Dean Of Department of Architecture

 Ustemirov Temirlan

















  Student Dean Of Department of Design

 Bekzhan Arailym


















 Student Dean Of Department of General Construction

 Almagambet Guldana

 mob: 87071087174
















 Student Dean Of Department of Сonstruction Technologies,

 infrastructure and management

Romankul Ainur Nurlankyzy


















 Student Dean Of College at KazGASA

Katnova Elina Sergeevna