ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF OF THE FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE

Questionnaire

Do you like learning in KazGASA?
  • Yes!
  • No

Vote results

NEWS

24

May

For decades, Victory Day in our country is considered to be one of the most touching, soulful holidays and glorious date. No other holidays can compare with it.

more >>

24

May

On April 25-26 “Zhas Tolgyn” competition took place in Almaty within the framework of the 5th republican “New generation is future of Kazakhstan” students’ festival. Festival is organized by the Foundation of the First President, Leader of nation of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The main purpose of this project is to involve students in the scientific field.

more >>
Main page → Faculty of architecture  → Academic Teaching Staff

ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF OF THE FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE

 

Full name

Position, degree, e-mail

Photo

 

 

 

 

Amandykova Dina

 

 

 

 

Candidate of Architecture, Academic

Professor

abilmazhin.dina@mail.ru


Izbasar Mayan

Professor Emeritus,

mayan1936@mail.ru

Описание: http://www.kazgasa.kz/upload/userfiles/images/%D0%98%D0%97%D0%91%D0%90%D0%A1%D0%90%D0%A0.jpg

Kosmeridi Spiridon

Doctor of Architecture, Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

Isskhodzhanova Galina

 

 

 

Dean of FA, PhD in Architecture, Academic

Professor, galina_rash_2015@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

 

Abdrasilova Gulnara

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture,

Academic Professor, g.abdrassilova@mail.ru, g.abdrassilova@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

Glaudinov Bekrimjan

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture,

Academic Professor, glaydinov@yandex.ru,b.glaydinov@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 


Kozbagarova Nina

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture, Academic Professor,gjochi@mail.ru, n.kozbagaro va@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

Glaudinova Mekhribanu

 

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture, Associate Professor,m.glaydinova@kazgasa.kz

 



Sadvakasova Gaukhar

 

 

 

PhD in Architecture, Associate Professor,sadvokasova@mail.ru, g.sadvokasova@kazgasa.kz

Baitenov Eskander

 

Doctor of Architecture, Associate Professor,baitenov@mail.ru, e.baitenov

@kazgasa.kz

Galimzhanova Assiya

 

Doctor of Art History, Associate Professor,agalimzhanova@gmail.com

 

Tuyakaeva Ainagul

PhD in Architecture, Associate Professor,ainagul@yandex.ru, a.tykaev a@kazgasa.kz

Espenbet Ahmetjan

PhD in Architecture, Associate Professor,

ahmet-51@mail.rua.espenbet@kazgasa.kz

Esenov Hvaidolla

Candidate of Architecture, Associate Professor

esenov1955@mail.ru

Isabaev Galym

Candidate of Architecture, Associate Professor

proekt-ss@mail.ru

Abildabekova Dariga

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

a_dariga@mail.ru

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181003-WA0042.jpg

Karymsakov Ualihan

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

ukarymsakov@mail.ru

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181004-WA0001.jpg

Koishanbaev Nurlan

PhD in Architecture, n.koishanbaev@kazgasa.kz

Shaprova Gulnara 

PhD in Pedagogic Sciences, Associate Professor,

g.shaprova@kazgasa.kz

 

Brylova Larisa

Assistant Professor, larisa-

brulova@mail.ru, l.brulova@k azgasa.kz

Gvozdikova Tatiana

Assistant Professor,

t.gvozdikova@kazgasa.kz

Onichshenko Yuliya Vladimirovna

Assistant Professor, onishenko_julia@mail.ru

Atagulova

Raushan

Assistant Professor,

raushan.atagulova@gmail.com

 

tleuzhanovar@mail.ru  

Priemets Oksana

 

Assistant Professor, priemets-

oksana@mail.ru, o.priemets

@kazgasa.kz

Rysbekov Serik

 

Assistant Professor, rysbekov-

serik@mail.ru, s.rysbekov@k azgasa.kz

 

Natalia Tseitlina

 

Assistant Professor,

n.ceitlina@kazgasa.kz

Srail Meruert

Assistant Professor,

mika_titok@inbox.ru

Akhmetova Assel

Assistant Professor,

gotzhiznya@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столP7255557.jpg

 

Ostapenko

Inna

 

 

Assistant Professor,

ostapinna@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORМои документыDownloadsБез названия.jpg

Sarbasov

Daniyar

 


Assistant Professor,

Dundy_90@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181003-WA0036.jpg

Goryachikh Vladimir

 

Assistant Professor,

www.rimidalv_gor@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столГорячих В.А.jpg

Kusainov Askar

Assistant  Professor,

ackap89@gmail.com

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORМои документыDownloadsIMG_20161102_142246.jpg

 

Nabiev Abdulkhalyk

Assistant Professor,

nabhalyk@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181003-WA0033.jpg

 

 

Beisenov Yerlan

 

 

 

Assistant Professor,

erlan6711@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181003-WA0007.jpg

Sulaimanova Shakhnaz

 


Assistant Professor,

shahnaz.sulaiman1@gmail.com

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий стол11111.jpg

Timothy Glyn Owen

 

Assistant Professor,

Timothyowen@outlook.com

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий стол97GBGQIlnI8.jpg

 Murzabaeva Kuralay

 

Assistant Professor,

arhc-ledi@mail.ru 

 Prianik Anatoly

 

Assistant Professor,

anapryan@gmail.com

 

 

Kuandykov Kuat

 

Invited Assistant Professor

k.kuandykov@kazgasa.kz

 

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORМои документыDownloadsIMG-20181004-WA0004.jpg

Kim Vladimir

 

 

 

Invited Assistant Professor

vicarch55@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181004-WA0002.jpg