ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF OF THE FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE

Questionnaire

Do you like learning in KazGASA?
  • Yes!
  • No

Vote results

NEWS

17

Nov

February thе 24, 2018 (saturday) from 10-00 a.m. till 14-00 a.m. (559 room) in KazGASA on the Architecture department will be held Olympiad for pupils of secondary school and post-secondary educational institutions.

more >>

16

Nov

MOK library Mukhtar Auezov and spiritual revival" holds a meeting with M.M Auezov, the public figure known for the Kazakhstan culturologist and the diplomat, the devoted Mukhtar Auezov's to the 120-year-old "

more >>
Main page → Faculty of architecture  → Academic Teaching Staff

ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF OF THE FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE

Full name

Position, degree, e-mail

Photo

 

 

 

 

 

Isskhodzhanova Galina Rashetovna

 

 

 

Dean of FA, PhD in Architecture, Academic

Professor, galina_rash_2015@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

 

Abdrasilova Gulnara Seidakhmetovna

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture,

Academic Professor, g.abdrassilova@mail.ru, g.ab drassilova@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

Glaudinov Bekrimjan Abakovich

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture,

Academic Professor, glaydinov@yandex.ru, b.glaydinov@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kozbagarova Nina Joshevna

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture, Academic Professor, gjochi@mail.ru, n.kozbagaro va@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

Glaudinova Mekhribanu Berimjanovna

 

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture, Associate Professor, m.glaydinova@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

Sadvakasova Gaukhar Kasenovna

 

 

 

PhD in Architecture, Associate Professor, sadvokasova@mail.ru, g.sadvokasova@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kosmeridi Spiridon Georgievich

 

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture, Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baitenov Eskander Muslimovich

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture, Associate Professor, baitenov@mail.ru, e.baitenov

@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Galimzhanova Assiya Saidovna

 

 

 

Doctor of Art History, Associate Professor, agalimzhanova@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samoilov Konstantin Ivanovich

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture, Associate Professor, samcohiv@mail.com, k.samoilov@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Izbasar Mayan Rakhimjanovna

 

 

 

 

Professor Emeritus, mayan1936@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

 

 

Muhamedshakirova Shara Abzalovna

 

 

 

PhD in Technical Sciences, Associate Professor,

lazzat- 94@mail.ru, sh.muhamed@k

azgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuyakaeva Ainagul Kaiyrbaevna

 

 

 

PhD in Architecture, Associate Professor, ainagul@yandex.ru, a.tykaev a@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amandykova Dina Abilmazhinovna

 

 

 

 

Candidate of Architecture, Associate Professor

abilmazhin.dina@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

 

 

Espenbet Ahmetjan Sarsembekovich

 

 

 

PhD in Architecture, Associate Professor, ahmet-

51@mail.ru, a.espenbet@ka zgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Esenov Hvaidolla Ivanovich

 

 

 

 

Candidate of Architecture, Associate Professor

esenov1955@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

 

 

Galym A. Issabayev

 

 

 

 

Candidate of Architecture, Associate Professor

proekt-ss@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shaprova Gulnara Gabidulovna

 

 

 

PhD in Pedagogic Sciences, Associate Professor,

g- shaprova@mail.ru, g.shaprov

a@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Koishanbaev Nurlan Muratovich

 

 

 

 

PhD in Architecture, n.koishanbaev@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jumartova Kamilya Gabdulovna

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Professor, k.jumartova@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

Atagulova Raushan Amangelgievna

 

 

 

 

Assistant Professor, tleuzhanovar@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brylova Larisa Stanislavovna

 

 

 

Assistant Professor, larisa-

brulova@mail.ru, l.brulova@k azgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gvozdikova Tatiana Anatolievna

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

 

 Jurkabaeva Atlana Bisen- Alievna 

 Assistant Professor, atlana49@mail.ru, a.jurkabae va@kazgasa.kz    
 Zhubanova Ainur Kalybekov na Assistant Professor, ainurzhubanova@gmail.com  

 

Knyazeva Olga Alekssandrovna 

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

Srail Meruert Ashenalievna


 

Assistant Professor, mika_titok@inbox.com

 

 

 Ceitlina Natalia Arkadievna

Assistant Professor, n.ceitlina@kazgasa.kz  
Mantaridi Olga Vasilievna Assistant Professor, mantaridi@mail.ru, o.mantaridi@kazgasa.kz

 

 

Onichshenko Yuliya Vladimirovna 

 

 

Assistant Professoronishenko_julia@mail.ru

  

 

 

 

 

 

Priemets Oksana Nikolaevna

 

 

 

Assistant Professor, priemets-

oksana@mail.ru, o.priemets

@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rysbekov Serik Syzdykovich

 

 

 

Assistant Professor, rysbekov-

serik@mail.ru, s.rysbekov@k azgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sakezhan Askarbek Kanatbekovich

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor,