ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF OF THE FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE

Questionnaire

Кто из 13 участниц будет обладателем титула: "Мисс симпатий online"?
  • Аширбаева Айдана
  • Толек Мадина
  • Мырзалы Дамира
  • Жанаманова Нурсулу
  • Нигай Виктория
  • Нуркадилова Нуриля
  • Утегенова Лаура
  • Адильхан Камила
  • Ким Виктория
  • Церибова Нарса
  • Аймаганбетова Айгуль
  • Алпысбаева Мадина
  • Изимгалиева Аружан

Vote results

NEWS

15

Dec

15-12-2018

Dear Friends!

Kazakh-American University congratulates you on the Independence Day of Kazakhstan! Wish you a peaceful and clear sky.

more >>

12

Dec

The concept of the workshop: The inclusion of active and hidden resources of the individual through the interactive interaction of children, parents and teachers.

more >>
Main page → Faculty of architecture  → Academic Teaching Staff

ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF OF THE FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE

 

Full name

Position, degree, e-mail

Photo

 

 

 

 

Amandykova Dina

 

 

 

 

Candidate of Architecture, Academic

Professor

abilmazhin.dina@mail.ru


Izbasar Mayan

Professor Emeritus,

mayan1936@mail.ru

Описание: http://www.kazgasa.kz/upload/userfiles/images/%D0%98%D0%97%D0%91%D0%90%D0%A1%D0%90%D0%A0.jpg

Kosmeridi Spiridon

Doctor of Architecture, Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

Isskhodzhanova Galina

 

 

 

Dean of FA, PhD in Architecture, Academic

Professor, galina_rash_2015@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

 

Abdrasilova Gulnara

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture,

Academic Professor, g.abdrassilova@mail.ru, g.abdrassilova@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

Glaudinov Bekrimjan

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture,

Academic Professor, glaydinov@yandex.ru,b.glaydinov@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 


Kozbagarova Nina

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture, Academic Professor,gjochi@mail.ru, n.kozbagaro va@kazgasa.kz

 

 

 

 

 

Glaudinova Mekhribanu

 

 

 

 

Doctor of Architecture, Associate Professor,m.glaydinova@kazgasa.kz

 



Sadvakasova Gaukhar

 

 

 

PhD in Architecture, Associate Professor,sadvokasova@mail.ru, g.sadvokasova@kazgasa.kz

Baitenov Eskander

 

Doctor of Architecture, Associate Professor,baitenov@mail.ru, e.baitenov

@kazgasa.kz

Galimzhanova Assiya

 

Doctor of Art History, Associate Professor,agalimzhanova@gmail.com

Samoilov Konstantin 

Doctor of Architecture, Associate Professor,

samcohiv@mail.com, k.samoilov@kazgasa.kz

 

Tuyakaeva Ainagul

PhD in Architecture, Associate Professor,ainagul@yandex.ru, a.tykaev a@kazgasa.kz

Espenbet Ahmetjan

PhD in Architecture, Associate Professor,

ahmet-51@mail.rua.espenbet@kazgasa.kz

Esenov Hvaidolla

Candidate of Architecture, Associate Professor

esenov1955@mail.ru

Isabaev Galym

Candidate of Architecture, Associate Professor

proekt-ss@mail.ru

Abildabekova Dariga

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

a_dariga@mail.ru

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181003-WA0042.jpg

Karymsakov Ualihan

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

ukarymsakov@mail.ru

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181004-WA0001.jpg

Koishanbaev Nurlan

PhD in Architecture, n.koishanbaev@kazgasa.kz

Shaprova Gulnara 

PhD in Pedagogic Sciences, Associate Professor,

g.shaprova@kazgasa.kz

 

Brylova Larisa

Assistant Professor, larisa-

brulova@mail.ru, l.brulova@k azgasa.kz

Gvozdikova Tatiana

Assistant Professor,

t.gvozdikova@kazgasa.kz

Onichshenko Yuliya Vladimirovna

Assistant Professor, onishenko_julia@mail.ru

Atagulova

Raushan

Assistant Professor,

raushan.atagulova@gmail.com

 

tleuzhanovar@mail.ru  

Priemets Oksana

 

Assistant Professor, priemets-

oksana@mail.ru, o.priemets

@kazgasa.kz

Rysbekov Serik

 

Assistant Professor, rysbekov-

serik@mail.ru, s.rysbekov@k azgasa.kz

 

Natalia Tseitlina

 

Assistant Professor,

n.ceitlina@kazgasa.kz

Srail Meruert

Assistant Professor,

mika_titok@inbox.ru

Akhmetova Assel

Assistant Professor,

gotzhiznya@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столP7255557.jpg

 

Ostapenko

Inna

 

 

Assistant Professor,

ostapinna@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORМои документыDownloadsБез названия.jpg

Sarbasov

Daniyar

 


Assistant Professor,

Dundy_90@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181003-WA0036.jpg

Goryachikh Vladimir

 

Assistant Professor,

www.rimidalv_gor@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столГорячих В.А.jpg

Kusainov Askar

Assistant  Professor,

ackap89@gmail.com

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORМои документыDownloadsIMG_20161102_142246.jpg

 

Nabiev Abdulkhalyk

Assistant Professor,

nabhalyk@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181003-WA0033.jpg

 

 

Beisenov Yerlan

 

 

 

Assistant Professor,

erlan6711@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181003-WA0007.jpg

Sulaimanova Shakhnaz

 


Assistant Professor,

shahnaz.sulaiman1@gmail.com

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий стол11111.jpg

Timothy Glyn Owen

 

Assistant Professor,

Timothyowen@outlook.com

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий стол97GBGQIlnI8.jpg

Murzagalieva ElVira

 

Invited Assistant Professor,

elvira-murzagali@mail.ru

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181003-WA0020.jpg

 

 

Kuandykov Kuat

 

Invited Assistant Professor

k.kuandykov@kazgasa.kz

 

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORМои документыDownloadsIMG-20181004-WA0004.jpg

Kim Vladimir

 

 

 

Invited Assistant Professor

vicarch55@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

Описание: C:Documents and SettingsAKORРабочий столIMG-20181004-WA0002.jpg