ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF OF FGNS

Questionnaire

Кто из 13 участниц будет обладателем титула: "Мисс симпатий online"?
  • Аширбаева Айдана
  • Толек Мадина
  • Мырзалы Дамира
  • Жанаманова Нурсулу
  • Нигай Виктория
  • Нуркадилова Нуриля
  • Утегенова Лаура
  • Адильхан Камила
  • Ким Виктория
  • Церибова Нарса
  • Аймаганбетова Айгуль
  • Алпысбаева Мадина
  • Изимгалиева Аружан

Vote results

NEWS

25

Sep

25-09-2017

UIA-2017

more >>

25

Sep

This year marks the 25th anniversary of Design, which, as you all know, was first opened in KazGASA in 1992 for the first time in Kazakhstan.

more >>

ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF OF FGNS

Teaching staff of DGNST

 

Full name

Position, scientific degree, e-mail, site

photo

Aimagambetova Zaure Tulenovna

Dean,

Associated professor,

Candidate of sciences in technique

zaure.aim@mail.ru

Rysbaeva Aiman Kalievna

Assistant of professor,   candidate of sciences in technique

aimanrk@mail.ru

Sydykova Damelkan Kakenovna

Associated professor, candidate of sciences in technique d.k.sydykova@mail.ru

Yugai Inna Vladimirovna

The instructor of the sport club,

Associate Professor, Master of Sports of the USSR Japan_67@mail.ru

Aimanbetov Bokan Zhomartbaevich

Assistant of professor

Kosbakboke@58@mail.ru

Akylov Talgat Zhumakanovich

Assistant of professor

Akylov.talgat @mail.ru

 

Bitureeva Elmira Tulendievna

Assistant of professor

e.bitureeva@mail.ru

Zheksembinova Aizhan Bakbergenovna

Assistant of professor

  aruka_s_09@mail.ru

Ibraeva Zhanar Bazarbekovna

Assistant of professor

 IJanar@mail.ru

 

 Kaliakbarova Sailau Kairlhanovna

 Assistant of professor,

 Kobenkulova Zhanar Toktakynovna

Chairman of МС,

Assistant of professor

Janar_KazGASA@mail.ru

 

 Kushkarov Ermahan Shermatovich 

Assistant of professor

kushkarov_1964@mail.ru

ysbaeva Aiman Kalievna

Assistant of professor,   candidate of sciences in technique

aimanrk@mail.ru

 

Sabitova Arailym Sabitovna

Assistant of professor,

  arailym_sb@mail.ru

 Sekenova Aizhan Ugutaevna

Assistant of professor,

uak_77@mail.ru

 

 Tashimbetova Akdana Tursynhanovna

 

 Assistant of professor,

 atashimbetova@bk.ru

 Toktarkozha Gulnar Toktarkozhaevna

 Assistant of professor,

 t_gulnara@list.ru

 

 Zhanar  Kalybekova Abdihalievna

 Assistant of professor

zhanar_kalybekova@mail.ru

 

 

 Akbota Ibraimova Kirgizbaevna

 Assistant of professor

akbota.ibraimova0303@mail.ru

 

 Seitova Aliya Amangalievna

 Assistant of professor

function05@mail.ru

 

 Kairbayeva Balnur Kairbaykizi

 Assistant of professor
bhappynur@mail.ru

 

 Dairabayev Serik Ergalievich

 Assistant of professor

serik05@mail.ru