ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF OF FGNS

Questionnaire

Do you like learning in KazGASA?
  • Yes!
  • No

Vote results

    Menu

NEWS

17

Nov

February thе 24, 2018 (saturday) from 10-00 a.m. till 14-00 a.m. (559 room) in KazGASA on the Architecture department will be held Olympiad for pupils of secondary school and post-secondary educational institutions.

more >>

16

Nov

MOK library Mukhtar Auezov and spiritual revival" holds a meeting with M.M Auezov, the public figure known for the Kazakhstan culturologist and the diplomat, the devoted Mukhtar Auezov's to the 120-year-old "

more >>
Main page →  → Academic Teaching Staff

ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF OF FGNS

Teaching staff of DGNST

 

Full name

Position, scientific degree, e-mail, site

photo

Aimagambetova Zaure Tulenovna

Dean,

Associated professor,

Candidate of sciences in technique

zaure.aim@mail.ru

Rysbaeva Aiman Kalievna

Assistant of professor,   candidate of sciences in technique

aimanrk@mail.ru

Sydykova Damelkan Kakenovna

Associated professor, candidate of sciences in technique d.k.sydykova@mail.ru

Yugai Inna Vladimirovna

The instructor of the sport club,

Associate Professor, Master of Sports of the USSR Japan_67@mail.ru

Aimanbetov Bokan Zhomartbaevich

Assistant of professor

Kosbakboke@58@mail.ru

Akylov Talgat Zhumakanovich

Assistant of professor

Akylov.talgat @mail.ru

 

Bitureeva Elmira Tulendievna

Assistant of professor

e.bitureeva@mail.ru

Zheksembinova Aizhan Bakbergenovna

Assistant of professor

  aruka_s_09@mail.ru

Ibraeva Zhanar Bazarbekovna

Assistant of professor

 IJanar@mail.ru

 

 Kaliakbarova Sailau Kairlhanovna

 Assistant of professor,

 Kobenkulova Zhanar Toktakynovna

Chairman of МС,

Assistant of professor

Janar_KazGASA@mail.ru

 

 Kushkarov Ermahan Shermatovich 

Assistant of professor

kushkarov_1964@mail.ru

ysbaeva Aiman Kalievna

Assistant of professor,   candidate of sciences in technique

aimanrk@mail.ru

 

Sabitova Arailym Sabitovna

Assistant of professor,

  arailym_sb@mail.ru

 Sekenova Aizhan Ugutaevna

Assistant of professor,

uak_77@mail.ru

 

 Tashimbetova Akdana Tursynhanovna

 

 Assistant of professor,

 atashimbetova@bk.ru

 Toktarkozha Gulnar Toktarkozhaevna

 Assistant of professor,

 t_gulnara@list.ru

 

 Zhanar  Kalybekova Abdihalievna

 Assistant of professor

zhanar_kalybekova@mail.ru

 

 

 Akbota Ibraimova Kirgizbaevna

 Assistant of professor

akbota.ibraimova0303@mail.ru

 

 Seitova Aliya Amangalievna

 Assistant of professor

function05@mail.ru

 

 Kairbayeva Balnur Kairbaykizi

 Assistant of professor
bhappynur@mail.ru

 

 Dairabayev Serik Ergalievich

 Assistant of professor

serik05@mail.ru