ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF, GHF

Questionnaire

Do you like learning in KazGASA?
  • Yes!
  • No

Vote results

NEWS

25

Sep

25-09-2017

UIA-2017

more >>

25

Sep

This year marks the 25th anniversary of Design, which, as you all know, was first opened in KazGASA in 1992 for the first time in Kazakhstan.

more >>
Main page → General Humanitarian Faculty → Academic Teaching Staff

ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF, GHF


TEACHING STAFF oF THE FACULTY

 

Full name

Position, scientific degree, e-mail, site

photo

Kabilova

Raushan Khamidovna

Acting dean,

associated professor,

candidate of sciences in philology

 

Abilova

Batzhamal Aikenovna

 

associated professor,

 candidate of sciences in  pedagogy

b.abilova@kazgasa.kz

 

Seidullayeva

Gulzhan Abutalipovna

 

Director of college,

associated professor,

candidate of sciences in philology

G.A.Seidullaeva@mail.ru

 

Bogenbayeva

Asemgul Kabidenovna

associated professor,

 candidate of sciences in history

a.bogenbaeva@kazgasa.kz

Dzhanykulova

Saule Kaliyevna

associated professor,

candidate of sciences in history

s.dzhanykulova@ kazgasa.kz

 

Zhampeisova

Zhanar Muratbekovna

associated professor,

candidate of sciences in philology

zh.zhampeisova@kazgasa.kz 

 

Nurmakhova

Zhamilya Kdrbayevna

associated professor,

candidate of sciences in philology

zh.nurmahova@kazgasa.kz 

Tashimbay

Saltanat Kuatbekkyzy

associated professor,

candidate of sciences in philology

s.tashimbai@kazgasa.kz 

Gakrama

Kalamkas Muratovna

associated professor,

candidate of sciences in philology

gakrama@mail.ru 

Suleimenova

Kymbat Kassymovna

Vice dean

associated professor,

candidate of sciences in history

kimbat_kasimovna@mail.ru 

 

Masanov

Yerkin Zholanovich

associated professor,

PhD in philosophy

massanovezh@mail.ru

 

Akshalova

Bakhytgul Nadirbekovna

associated professor,

candidate of sciences in philology

bakhyt.nadir@mail.ru

Nagiyatova

Lyazzat Bermakhanovna

associated professor,

candidate of sciences in philology

lizat_nur@mail.ru

Minayeva

Aislu Zhuldyzgalievna

assistant professor

a.minayeva@ kazgasa.kz

Karybayeva

Gulmira Akankazhinovna

assistant professor

g.karybayeva@kazgasa.kz 

Mangazina

Zhanel Rauliyevna

 

assistant professor

zh.mangazina@kazgasa.kz

 

               

Karybayeva

Adina Seilgazievna

 

Chairman of methodical council,

assistant professor

adina-karyb@mail.ru

Nurgalieva

Ardak Zhaksylykovna

assistant professor

a.nurgaliyeva@kazgasa.kz

Moldabayeva

Magira Kitobayevna

assistant professor

m.moldabayeva@kazgasa.kz

Tugelbayeva

Asel Nurgabylovna

assistant professor

Assel.Tugelbayeva@mail.ru

 

Nusipaliyev

Nurzhan Serikovich

assistant professor

n.nusipaliev @kazgasa.kz

Abilchanova

Zhibek Kenzhekhanovna

assistant professor

zhibka_91@mail.ru

Boribay

Bibigul Ilipbekovna

assistant professor

b.boribay@kazgasa.kz

Sadykanova

Serikkan Khanbekovna

 

assistant professor

s.sadykanova@kazgasa.kz

Omarbekov

Yrysbek Kurbanbekovich

 

assistant professor

Rusbek_1492@mail.ru

Nukeeva Akmaral Makhanbetovna

assistant professor

nukeeva1980@mail.ru

 

Berkimbayeva Saule Kenzhebekovna

assistant professor,

candidate of pedagogical sciences

 

saule-berkimbaeva@mail.ru

 Zhakupova Aliya Omirzhanovna

assistant professor

 

alia_zhakip@mail.ru

Kassymova Leila Nurgazievna

associated professor

candidate of sociological sciences

 

leila67@mail.ru

Kusherbayeva Aliya Batirbekovna

assistant professor

 

kusherbaeva-1989@mail.ru

Meirmanov Amanzhol Doszhanovich

assistant professor

 

amanjol67@mail.ru

Nussipova Arailym Umarkhodzhaevna

chairman of methodical council of department,

assistant professor

 

arai.nussipova@gmail.com

Tolynbekova Galima Amangeldievna

master of pedagogical sciences,

assistant professor

 

tolynbekova-gali@mail.ru